Kingdom of Belgium (3:4 Governments)

Last updated:

be part 1 be part 2 br part 4

The Communities Flemish, French, German-Speaking
The Regions Flemish, Brussels-Capital, Walloon
The Provinces
Governments on the WWW: Belgium By Gunnar Anzinger
Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments: Belgium by Central Intelligence Agency
Parlement Federal Parliament
SÚnat de Belgique - Belgische Senaat - Belgisches Senat Belgian Senate
La Chambre - De Kamer The Chamber of Representatives
Belgian Federal Science Policy Office Belgian Federal Government on line
Department of Prime Minister
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Transport
Ministry of the Interior
Ministry of Defence
Royal Military Academy of Belgium
Ministry of Social Affairs, Public Health and Environment
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Invest in Belgium Ministry for Economic Affairs
Ministry of Employment and Labour
Ministry of Justice
Council of State
Belgian governmental contact point for internet abuse
Belgian Trade Commission
Flanders Foreign Investment Office
Belgian Planning Bureau
The Royal Library Albert I
The Permanent Secretariat for Prevention Policy
The Belgian portal for Research and Innovation
The BENELUX Trademarks Office
National Bank of Belgium
Embassy of Belgium, Washington, D.C.
Embassy of Belgium in London
Embassy of Belgium in Berlin
Embassy of Belgium in Buenos Aires
Embassy of Belgium in Singapore

Back to Europe